Medlemmer

Navn: Virksomhed Tlf nr: Website
Alex Bødiker BØDIKER 29478401  
Allan Attermann Haderslev El-Teknik 73530000 https://www.el-teknik.dk/
Britta Byriel BB Regnskab IVS 23247633 http://www.bbregnskab.dk/
Charlotte M. Sørensen Flertal ApS 30222254 www.fler-tal.dk
Christian Skovfoged HAB 27522510 http://www.hab-bolig.dk/
Claudia Høyer Thestrup Schmidt E. Lampe Pølsegården ApS 28154603 http://slagterlampe.dk/
Claus Witt Ret&Råd Advokater Haderslev 24485681 https://www.ret-raad.dk/om-ret-og-raad/kontorer/haderslev
Claus Thygesen Kosmorama Haderslev 60111123 https://www.kosmorama6100.dk/
Flemming Aagaard Bakkebiler 20494680 http://www.bakkebiler.dk/
Frank Andersen FA Connect http://www.faconnect.dk/
Hans Kiær Bygma Haderslev 51902105 https://www.bygma.dk/butikker/haderslev/
Hans Peter Poulsen Nordicals 20222586 https://nordicals.dk/om-nordicals/find-forretning/haderslevaabenraa/
Helge Gotfeldt Torben Clausen A/S 22611876 https://torbenclausen.dk/
Henning Johansen Jyske Bank 89898877 https://www.jyskebank.dk/
Henrik Burich Henrik Burich A/S 74521362 http://www.henrikburich.dk/
Henrik Lauritsen Nyt Syn 74575050 https://www.nytsyn.dk/optiker/nyt-syn-haderslev
Henrik Løjborg-Hansen Tegllund A/S 74523650 https://www.autocentralen.com/tegllund/
Jacob Jeppesen Kontor Syd 74123370 https://www.kontorsyd.dk/da/
Jakob Ørkild Jensen BDO 40843616 https://www.bdo.dk/da-dk/kontorsteder/haderslev
Jan Poulsen Danske Bank 40141829 https://danskebank.dk/
Jane B. Andersen Frøs Sparekasse 20482722 https://froes.dk/afdeling/haderslev/
Jette Clausen Kreditbanken 73331604 https://www.kreditbanken.dk/
John Jensen Teknisk konsulent / Rådgiver i overfladebehandling 50405166  
Jørn Høi Garant Tæpper 74526201 https://www.garant.nu/butik/garant-haderslev
Kaj Bundgaard Byggeriget 74541321 http://byggeriget.dk/
Keld Bossen Gildberg A/S 20165108 https://www.gildberg-as.dk/
Ken Degn Degn Marketing 21769956 https://www.degnmarketing.dk/
Kim Henning Sigma Farvecenter 74520144 https://sigmafarvecenter.dk/
Kim Petri Petersen University College Syddanmark 72662475 https://www.ucsyd.dk/
Lars Jørgensen Aage Jørgensen VVS 21690909 https://www.aaj.dk/
Lars Mortensen EY 25295722 https://www.ey.com/dk/da/about-us/haderslev
Lars Peder Mayntz Arnum VVS 23387408 http://arnum-vvs.dk/
Lene Bræraa Haderslev Erhvervsråd 51200260 https://www.her.dk/
Mette H. Bindeballe Dahl & Bindeballe 73226000 https://bindeballeadvokater.dk/
Michael Kjær Kjær Biler A/S 73520300 http://forh.peugeot.dk/haderslev/
Michael Vinum Lund Nordea 51364043 https://www.nordea.dk/
Morten Frandsen Shell/7-Eleven 60384500 https://www.7-eleven.dk/
Morten Larsen Mlyd 40255452 https://www.mlyd.dk/
Ninette Skøtt Nielsen Haderslev Skilte og Print 92159213 http://skilteogprint.dk/
Ole V. B. Andersen Broager Sparekasse 40119810 https://www.broagersparekasse.dk/privat/vojens-filial
Poul-Georg Jertrum Æresmedlem 51640030  
Rasmus Ørnskov Beierholm 30936974 https://www.beierholm.dk/
Rene Hoffbeck Sydbank 23618376 https://www.sydbank.dk/
René Høegh Pedersen HR-Supporten 30450367 https://hr-supporten.dk/
René Nielsen Have med Stil 74523141 https://havemedstil.dk/
Rikke Martinussen Tegnestuen Mejeriet Haderslev a/s 28680333 http://www.mejeriet.dk/
Stephan Ravn Berg Berg Advokater 26752152 https://www.bergadvokater.dk/
Stig Thomsen Murermestrene Thomas Hans A/S 74522717 https://mmth.dk/
Tommas Liebach Nielsen Sydjysk El-Service 73522685 https://sydjyskelservice.dk/
Torben Riis Erik Pedersen A/S 20802220 https://www.erik-pedersen.dk/
Torben W. Holst Nykredit 44555936 https://www.nykredit.dk/
Uffe Overbye Volkswagen Haderslev 51315446 https://vw.autohuset-haderslev.dk/
Uwe Petersen Davidsens Tømmerhandel A/S 73521100 https://www.davidsen.as/